Breaking News:

Chord dan Lirik Lagu

Viral di TikTok, Ini Chord dan Lirik Lagu It Will Rain - Bruno Mars

Berikut Chord Gitar dan Lirik Lagu It Will Rain yang dipopulerkan oleh penyanyi Bruno Mars.

Editor: Clarissa Fauzany
ILUSTRASI gitar | Berikut Chord dan Lirik Lagu It Will Rain - Bruno Mars 

TRIBUNNEWSSULTRA.COM - Belakangan ini lagu 'It Will Rain' tengah populer di media sosial.

Lagu yang dipopulerkan oleh penyanyi Bruno Mars itu sering digunakan sebagai latar untuk video di TikTok.

Melansir dari, 'It Will Rain' dirilis pada 2011 silam.

Berikut Chord dan Lirik Lagu It Will Rain - Bruno Mars:

[Verse 1]

C                      Em
If you ever leave me baby
C                         Em
Leave some morphine at my door
Dm                                     Am
Cause it would take a whole lot of medication
Dm                                       G
To realize what we used to have, we don't,
Have it anymore
C                              Em
There's no religion that could save me
C                                      Em
No matter how long my knees are on the floor, oh oh
Dm                                     Am
So keep in mind all the sacrifices I'm makin'
Dm                                      G
To keep you by my side to keep you from walking out the door


      F                 G
Cause there'll be no sunlight
Em            Am Gsus2
If I lose you baby
F              G
There'll be no clear skies
Em            Am Gsus2
If I lose you baby
F              G        E7                 Am
Just like the clouds my eyes will do the same
   Gsus2     Dm
If you walk away
                 G            G-once
Everyday it will rain, rain, ra-AAA-in
C     Cmaj7 C    Em
Oooh, oooh--ooh, oooh
C     Cmaj7 C    Em
Oooh, oooh--ooh, oooh

[Verse 2]

C -once                     Em -once...then mute
I'll never be your Mother's favorite
C                                    Em
Your Daddy can't even look me in the eye, oooh
Dm                                       Am
If I was in their shoes I'd be doin' the same thing
Sayin' "There goes my little girl
Walkin' with that troublesome guy"
            C                                   Em
But they're just afraid of something they can't understand, oooh
C                                          Em
But little by little watch me change their minds
                 Dm                              Am
And for you I'll try, I'll try, I'll try, I'll tr---y
I'll pick up these broken pieces 'til I'm bleedin'
If that'll make it right

Ikuti kami di


© 2021 Network,a subsidiary of KG Media.
All Right Reserved